Our team is governed by the leadership and its board members within the Momentum Racing Team, LLC.  The board will focus on the direction of the team, its growth and how the team is fulfilling its obligations to its sponsors.  The leadership team will also focus on the direction of the team, its growth, communications and branding, member benefits, sponsorship and daily business activities.

All leaders of Momentum Racing, LLC are unpaid volunteers. Our management team meets the Wednesday before each team meeting (usually the last Wednesday of the month). This is a closed meeting, but any team business at the monthly team meeting will be discussed and shared.

2018 Board Members:

Steve Maas [email protected]
Chris Dial [email protected]

Past Leadership:

President – 2011-2016 Jeff Maassen
President – 2011 Josh Rodgers
President – 2010-2011 BJ Keane
President – 2009-2010
President – Pre-2009
Josh Heihn
Steve Maas